Executive Committee
Rordan Hart, Chair
Lisa Holmes, Vice Chair
Steve Thayer, Chief Fiscal Officer
Peter Salton, Secretary
Kate DeVoe, JCPSD Chair
Ray Bunce, Audit and Finance Committee Chair or At-large
Ed Fairbrother, Nominations & Engagement Committee Chair
Laura Granger, Operations Committee Chair
Bud Shattuck, Claims and Appeals Committee Chair
Eric Snow, At-large
Gary Mutchler, At-large
Scott Steve, At-large
Judith Drake, Past Chair

Finance Committee 
(Dissolution of the Audit & Finance Committee

Steve Thayer, CFO
Lorie Corsette
Rordan Hart, Vice Chair
Peter Salton
Kate DeVoe, Labor
Bud Shattuck
Amanda Anderson
Eric Snow
Scott Steve

Audit Committee
Under Construction
Please email consortium@tompkins-co.org


Joint Committee on Plan Structure and Design 


Operations Committee:
Laura Granger, Chair
Ruby Pulliam
Brian Weinstein (Labor)
Ed Fairbrother
Janine Bond
Schelley Michell-Nunn
Sunday Earle
Luann King
Mark Emerson
Judith Drake
Rita McCarthy

Nominations and Engagement Committee
Ed Fairbrother, Chair
Kate DeVoe (Labor)
Gary Mutchler, Vice Chair
Terrance Baxter
Claims and Appeals Committee:
Bud Shattuck, Chair
Don Fischer, Vice Chair
Tom Brown
Donna Dawson
Tanya DiGennaro
Carol Sosnowski (Labor)