Municipality		Representative(s)
1	Aurelius Town	Alex Patterson
	Aurelius Town, Alt.	Ed Ide
2	Big Flats Town	Lee Giammichele
	Big Flats Town, Alt.	Shondrea Cobb
3	Brutus Town	Lee Cunningham
	Brutus Town, Alt.	Justin Lasher
4	Camillus Town	John Fatcheric
	Camillus Town, Alt.	Carol O'Neill
5	Camillus Village	Richard Waterman
	Camillus Village, Alt.	Marin Rinaldo
6	Caroline Town	Mark Witmer
	Caroline Town, Alt.	Velvet Lyke
7	Catharine Town	Richard Lewis
	Catharine Town, Alt.	Glen Bleiler
8	Cayuga Heights Village	Peter Salton
9	Cincinnatus Town	Ronnie Constantino
10	Cortland City	Scott Steve
	Cortland City, Alt.	Vacant
11	Cuyler Town	Lou Anne Randall
	Cuyler Town, Alt	Russell Smith
12	Danby Town	Laura Shawley
13	DeRuyter Town	Rex Vosburg
	DeRuyter Town, Alt.	Rebecca Marshall
14	Dewitt Town	Kerry Mannion
	Dewitt Town, Alt.	Sarah Klee Hood
15	Dewitt Fire District	Kerrie Fusco
	Dewitt Fire District, Alt.	Jason Green
16	Dix Town	David Hertel
	Dix Town, Alt.	Dominic Smith
17	Dryden Town	Leonardo Vargas-Mendez
	Dryden Town, Alt.	Amanda Anderson
18	Dryden Village	Mike Murphy
19	Enfield Town	Stephanie Redmond
20	Erwin Town	Rita McCarthy
	Erwin Town, Alt.	Doug Cole
21	Fair Haven Village	Dianna Baldwin
	Fair Haven Village, Alt.	Pat Craine

	Municipality	Representative(s)
22	Fayetteville Village	Vacant
	Fayetteville Village, Alt.	Mark Olson
23	Freeville Village	Miles McCarthy
	Freeville Village, Alt.	David Fogel
24	Geneva City	Amie Hendrix
	Geneva City, Alt	Jennifer Slywka
25	Groton Town	Donald Scheffler
	Groton Town, Alt.	Richard Gamel
26	Groton Village	Nancy Niswender
	Groton Village, Alt.	Angela Conger
27	Hastings Town	Craig Yerdon
	Hastings Town, Alt.	Jeremy Washvelo
28	Hector Town	Janine Bond
	Hector Town, Alt.	Justin Boyette
29	Homer Town	Kevin Williams
30	Homer Village	Tanya DiGennaro
31	Horseheads Town	Don Fischer
	Horseheads Town, Alt.	Keri Brooks
32	Horseheads Village	Donna Dawson
	Horseheads Village, Alt.	Nathan Nagle
33	Ithaca City	Steve Thayer
34	Ithaca Town	Judy Drake
	Ithaca Town, Alt.	Rod Howe
35	Lansing Community Library	Elizabeth Gossett
36	Lansing Town	Mary Ellen Albrecht
	Lansing Town, Alt.	Ruth Groff
37	Lansing Village	Ronny Hardaway
	Lansing, Village, Alt.	Carolyn Greenwald
38	Locke Town	Fred Mackey
	Locke Town, Alt.	John Carey
39	Marathon Town	Timothy Elliott
	Marathon Town, Alt.	Jefferson Adams
40	Mentz Town	Mark Emerson
	Mentz Town, Alt.	Barb Clancy
41	Minoa Village	Lisa DeVona
	Minoa Village, Alt.	Donna Miller
42	Montezuma Town	David Corey
	Montezuma Town, Alt.	Lee Brew

	Municipality	Representative(s)
43	Moravia Town	J. Eddie Shea
	Moravia Town, Alt.	Bill Anderson
44	Newfield Town	Christine Laughlin
	Newfield Town, Alt.	Michael Allinger
45	Owasco Town	Ed Wagner
	Owasco Town, Alt.	Tony Gucciardi
46	Owego Village	Mike Baratta
	Owego Village, Alt.	Ed Morton
47	Preble Town	Jim Doring
48	Scipio Town	Gary Mutchler
49	Seneca County	Laura Granger
	Seneca County, Alt.	June Street
50	Skaneateles Village	Laurie Walter
	Skaneateles Village, Alt.	Carrie Hanno
51	Sennett Town	Tom Blair
	Sennett Town, Alt.	Ed Rizzo
52	Spencer Town	Ray Bunce
	Spencer Town, Alt.	Allen Fulkerson
53	Springport Town	Dave Schenck
54	Throop Town	Eric Ridley
	Throop Town, Alt.	Kathy Magill
55	Tioga Town	Douglas Chrzanowski
	Tioga Town, Alt.	Tiffany Middendorf
56	Tompkins County	Lisa Holmes
	Tompkins County, Alt.	Ruby Pulliam
57	Trumansburg Village	Rordan Hart
	Trumansburg Village, Alt.	Jessica Giles
58	Truxton Town	Tom Brown
59	Ulysses Town	Rich Goldman
	Ulysses Town, Alt.	Mary Bouchard
60	Union Springs Village	Bud Shattuck
61	Virgil Town	Jereme Stiles
	Virgil Town, Alt.	Dale Taylor
62	Watkins Glen Village	Fred Warrick
	Watkins Glen Village, Alt.	Angela Ventra
63	West Monroe Town	Vern Sundet
	West Monroe Town, Alt.	Cody Stone
64	Willet Town	Alvin Doty, Jr.
	Willet Town, Alt.	Sandy Doty, Dick Fowlston

Updated: 4.26.24

Joint Committee Labor	Representatives
Labor Representative #1	Jeanne Grace
Labor Representative #2	Zack Nelson
Labor Representative #3	Brian Weinstein
Labor Representative #4	Ian Tompkins
Labor Representative #5	Kate DeVoe
Labor Representative #6	Pam Ferrara
Labor Representative #7	Elizabeth Hujar
Labor Representative #8	Jonathan Munson
Labor Representative #9	Vacant
Labor Representative #10	Vacant