Greater Tompkins County Municipal Health Insurance Consortium Board Members – 2018

Updated 6/25/2018

(1) Steven Thayer City of Ithaca Alternate – Vacant (2) Mack Cook City of Cortland Alternate - Brian Tobin (3) Amy Guererri Tompkins County (appointed 8/4/2015; reaffirmed 2/20/2018) Alternate - Sarah Thomas (appointed 2/20/2018) Town of Aurelius (effective 1/1/2017) (S. Hayden resigned 3/2017) (4) Alex Patterson Alternates – Chad Hayden, Ed Ide (appointed ___ (5) John Fracchia Town of Caroline Alternate -(6) LuAnn King Town of Cincinnatus (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate -(7) Laura Shawley Town of Danby Alternate - Ric Dietrich (8) Kathrin Servoss Town of Dryden (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate - Jennifer Case (9) Ann Rider Town of Enfield (appointed 1/10/2018) *Alternate* – Beth McGee (10) Chuck Rankin Town of Groton (appointed 1/9/2018) *Alternate* – Don Scheffler (11) Kevin Williams Town of Homer (effective 1/1/2018) Alternate – Town of Ithaca (12) Judy Drake *Alternate* – Bill Goodman (13) Charmagne Rumgay Town of Lansing (effective 1/22/2016) Alternate – Ed LaVigne (14) Thomas Adams Town of Marathon (appointed 1/4/2016) Alternate – Jim Dann (15) John Malenick Town of Montezuma (effective 9/19/2017) Alternate -(16) Terrance Baxter Town of Moravia (effective 1/24/2018) Alternate -(17) Christine Laughlin Town of Newfield (effective 1/11/2018/) Alternate -(18) Ed Wagner Town of Owasco (effective 1/1/2018) Alternate -(19) Jim Doring Town of Preble (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate -(20) Gary Mutchler Town of Scipio (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate -(21) David Schenck Town of Springport (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate -(22) Tom Brown Town of Truxton (effective 1/1/2016) Alternate -(23) Richard Goldman Town of Ulysses (effective 1/1/2017) Alternate - Nancy Zahler (24) Eric Snow Town of Virgil Alternate – Dale Taylor (25) Alvin Doty, Jr. Town of Willet (appointed 12/16/2014)

Alternate - Dick Fowlston

Village of Cayuga Heights (26) Peter Salton

Alternate -

(27) Michael Murphy Village of Dryden

Alternate -

(28) Nancy Niswender Village of Groton (appointed 12/20/2017)

Alternate - Elizabeth Conger

(29) Kristen Case Village of Homer (G. Suits resigned 3/2017; K. Case Apt'd 8/31/2017)

Alternate -

(30) Rordan Hart Village of Trumansburg

(appt'd 1/25/2017) Alternate - Tammy Morse

Village of Union Springs (1/1/2017) (31) Bud Shattuck Alternate -

(32) Olivia Hersey Labor Rep #1 (Chair, Joint Comm. On Plan Structure & Design) (5/4/17)

Alternate -

(33) Jim Bower Labor Rep #2 (appt'd 12/3/2015)

Alternate -

(34) Zack Nelson Labor Rep #3 (appt'd 2/1/2018)

Alternate -

(35) Doug Perine Labor Rep #4 (appt'd 11/3/16; effective 1/1/17) Alternate -

(36) Tim Farrell Labor Rep #5 (appt'd 3/2/17)

Labor Alternate - Jeanne Grace

Alternate -